Love & Mommy Hugs

I’ve come to adopt this tagline: “Love & Mommy Hugs.” It’s a simple way for me to express who I am and what I’m about – spreading my love with an open heart; being the stay-at-home mom that I love to be; encircling everyone with my warmth, support and caring.

It seems to put a smile on my face whenever I say or write it, and that smile seems to radiate out to those who get to experience it.

It embodies my essence (‘All Heart’), my personality, my individuality, my spirit, my soul.

It’s fun, it’s real, it’s something I can visualize, it’s something I can feel, it’s something I can share.

L&MH

About pamelazimmer

Stay at home Mom who quit her successful career in Architecture for Motherhood. Her purpose and passion is now to help women heal from Postpartum Depression. Bestselling author and speaker.

Posted on July 25, 2011, in Body, Mind & Spirit and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Let's talk. I'd love to hear what you have to say!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,166 other followers

