Magic Pee

Another (humorous) conversation with Zackery…

“Mommy, my pee went all the way onto the wall!”
“How did that happen?!”

“I don’t know. It just wanted to go really far.”
“Well, bud, you have to point your pee-pee down when you sit on the potty.”

“But it didn’t want to.”
“What?”
“It told me that.”
“What?”
“Yes, my pee said it likes to go on the wall.”

*Speechless for a moment*

“Do you have magic pee?”
“Yes! Magic pee that talks and likes to go on the wall!”
“Okay… Um.”

*Forever speechless*

Who knew my 4-yr old had magic pee with super powers?!
Too bad I couldn’t use my magic Mommy powers to clean it up…

About pamelazimmer

Pamela Zimmer is a #1 bestselling author and speaker, transforming her personal pain and experience of Postpartum Depression into her purpose and passion. Through her #1 bestselling book, Reclaim The Joy of Motherhood, and her mentorship program, The HAPPY Mommy Method™, Pamela guides mothers on a healing journey from battling their own Postpartum Depression to embracing motherhood with joy.

Posted on December 1, 2011, in General Parenting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. lol

    my son would miss the toilet in the middle of the night and never remember it

    visiting from MBS 🙂

  2. This is hilarious. My 2 1/2 year old grandson may have ‘magic pee’ too! LOL

    • Thanks! I laugh every time I re-read it. And last night he said to me “my pee keeps talking and squirting everywhere and it’s annoying me.”
      It just keeps on going… no pun intended.
      Thanks for stopping by, and good luck with the “magic pee” in your life! 🙂

  3. Boys are FASCINATING. You might be speechless a lot.

  4. haha! My nephew was once super quiet upstairs, and when we callied up to see what he was doing, he announced “cleaning!” We nervously asked what he was cleaning, and he replied happily, “My pee went everywhere in the bathroom, so I’m cleaning it up so no one gets mad..” “er… what are you using to clean it up?” “the hand towel, like I always do!” AHH!!

    Thanks for sharing!

  1. Pingback: Sleep Baby, Sleep « Stories of a Mom

Let's talk. I'd love to hear what you have to say!

